Tags

, , , ,

20150528_175807While I am waiting for ICAD, I engage myself in other projects.I am part of a ATC swap called “Pretty Girls Swap”.

It is all about handmade, handpainted or handdrawn pretty girls and you make four, keep one and send the other three off. And of course they all have to be named.20150528_175816

I am a bit short of time, so I take some old drawings, beginnings, and cut them out into ATC size, use them as the beginning and continue until I am satisfied.

So far, I am not. These are all work in projects., apart from the collage, which I made a couple of days ago but which needed a bit of more glue.

I use different techniques for the girl.

20150528_180558The redhead is promarkers and then red acrylic on top which didn’t turn out well at all, so I do have to do something about her hair.

The bluehaired girl is an old one, I just fixed the colours a bit and the background.

The grey girl is a new one, and the blonde girl is a mix of old and new.

