Tags

, , , , , , ,

IMG_20150517_222739I am participating in #RYBSAT, a readathon of one week where you are supposed to choose a spot in your bookshelves and read from that book onward as long as you can during one week. The week started yesterday and I read my first book, Witch Wars by Sibéal Pounder, (skipped The Wee Free Men since I already read that one), started my second book Ranveig den havsdjärva (Ranveig the Sea Brave) by Kerstin Trygg. Since the book by Trygg was a hardback I could not take it to work as my train and waiting-for-the-train and reading-a-lunch book, so I choose the next book in my pile, which was Wings by Aprilynne Pike for my day-book. And so, now when I am back home, I’m almost 100 pages into Wings and I so much prefer to continue reading in that one, instead of Trygg’s book. Sorry, Kerstin Trygg. Your book has to wait, just a little; I will come to it eventually during the week.

