I’ve made a new Page; look to the right. It’s a Portfolio with most of my acrylic paintings in it. With time I’ll add new paintings as well as drawings, and watercolour paintings. Please come back and look again! I’ll update with time going. And if you are interesting in taking a closer look on any of the paintings, or want to come in touch in me, please send me an e-mail. If you want me to make a drawing/painting for you I’m happy to do so! (Mail me at kreativharmoni(at)gmail(dot)com.)

Jag har gjort en ny “Page”, titta i menyn till höger. En Portfolio! Just nu finns där bara akrylmålningar, men med tiden ska jag utöka med nya akrylmålningar, såväl som akvarellmålningar och teckningar. Kom gärna tillbaka och titta igen i min Portfolio! Vill du komma i kontakt med mig, för att ta närmare titt på någon teckning/målning, mejla mig gärna. Om du vill ge mig i uppdrag att måla/teckna något speciellt, skicka ett mejl så ska vi se vad jag kan göra! (Mejla mig på kreativharmoni(snabel-a)gmail(punkt)com.)

