Finally, I’ve managed to transfer all my old posts at blogg.se to wordpress.com, thanks to this site. Be sure to bookmark Creative Harmony; I’ll write a lot of posts in the future.

I have a lot of projects going on, and I’m eager to show them to you! I’ll update several times a week; TisdagsTema, Ordlös Onsdag, Inspire Me Thursday, Illustration Friday. I’ll also post entries about my Art Journal and other projects pre-presented in my LiveJournal, as well as new projects.

Thanks for stopping by! Welcome back!

Finally, I’ve managed to transfer all my old posts at blogg.se to wordpress.com, thanks to this site. Be sure to bookmark Creative Harmony; I’ll write a lot of posts in the future.

I have a lot of projects going on, and I’m eager to show them to you! I’ll update several times a week; TisdagsTema, Ordlös Onsdag, Illustration Friday, Inspire Me Thursday. I’ll post entries about my Art Journal and other projects pre-presented in my LiveJournal.

Thanks for stopping by! Welcome back!

