Tags

Normal
0

21

false
false
false

SV
JA
X-NONE

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Normal tabell”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0cm;
mso-para-margin-right:0cm;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0cm;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

I’ve got a new pair of loudspeakers. I got them yesterday, from my boyfriend. (Thank you, darling!) In other words, the loudspeakers are old and used, but that doesn’t matter, not at all. Besides, for me, they are new.

I had a pair of pretty small ones before. The new ones are huge; the old ones I had placed on each side of my computer. The new ones I’ve put in different parts of the living room. Now, when listening to music with these new loudspeakers, I’m thrilled. I’m very much enjoying it! Such a great sound!  Such a bass! And such a big opportunity to mess with the neighbours!

 …Just kidding. To tell you the truth, I’m a bit worried about that… I don’t want to trouble my neighbours, not at all.

I love listening to music though. But I promise you, I won’t listen after 10 PM.  I’ll be good to the neighbours… – said while increasing the volume. 😉 (I’m joking, I AM joking.)

 

