Tags

,

Normal
0

21

false
false
false

SV
JA
X-NONE

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Normal tabell”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0cm;
mso-para-margin-right:0cm;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0cm;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

I think the makeup I buy is expensive, but I’m trying to be economical; I go for the in-between-prize; not the cheapest kind but something that’s cheap enough without being bad. Still, there’s quite a big amount of money spent (with my standards and my poor economy).

It’s nothing in prize compared to what Gackt uses… Just check out this site (just look at the front page and you’ll get information about products rolling). I found a yen-kronor-converter. Would YOU pay 1,700 SEK, Swedish crowns (18,900 yen), for 30 g of "deep effect cream"? Jeeez… Well, when you have endless amount of money I guess you can spend it on whatever, so why not on cosmetics?

