Tags

,

Normal
0

21

false
false
false

SV
JA
X-NONE

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Normal tabell”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0cm;
mso-para-margin-right:0cm;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0cm;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

I have used my new bag for the very first time. It’s written ATHLETIC on the dark blue bag. I don’t feel athletic at all – I am not athletic. But I hope I can be more like that with time going, at least well trained and in good shape. I went to Friskis & Svettis today, and my body sang with joy. I felt like a beginner, and I felt like being in bad shape, but my body was very, very happy. I have meant to go exercising on Friskis & Svettis for ages, and I even bought a training card a couple of months ago with the best intentions, but I have never established the habit of actually go and attend a training session regularly. Now I’ve started. I’ll go on base training sessions on Tuesdays, late afternoons. My body needs exercising, no doubt about it – it’ll be a great break from work and from all the brainy hobbies I have. It’ll be fun!

I got a package from Adlibris, an online book shop, today. Several books arrived, among them the book Måla exotiska djur på stenar (Painting Zoo Animals on Rocks) by Lin Wellford, which I’ve mentioned before. I borrowed it from the library before, but I liked the book so much I decided to buy it. It was very cheap, only 44 kr. I got the book at Adlibris. Now I can use the book a lot in my painting on rocks projects, without having to worry about giving the book back to the library. That’ll be great! I haven’t painted for weeks, but I am planning on continuing on the project shortly. As soon as I take the time to do so, in between work, writing and other time consuming activities – which I love doing, by the way. In one way or another, I’ll be able to find time for all things I want to do, eventually.

 

