Tags

Your result for The Heroes Personality Test…

Micah Sanders

You scored 54 Idealism, 33 Nonconformity, 42 Nerdiness

Can we play Scrabble tonight?
Congratulations, you’re Micah Sanders! You’re good-natured, intelligent, perceptive, and naturally inclined toward technology. You’re also quite innocent and loving. You’ve got a fondness for computers and Scrabble.

Your best quality: You’re extremely perceptive
Your worst quality: You can be a little demanding at times

Take The Heroes Personality Test at HelloQuizzy

Normal
0

21

false
false
false

SV
JA
X-NONE

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Normal tabell”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0cm;
mso-para-margin-right:0cm;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0cm;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

Comments:
I have made the test before, yesterday, but this time, today, I made it in a way that this time felt most true to myself, since I’ve been thinking a bit about the questions and what’s most accurate for me. I’m happy with the result. I watch Heroes closely, every time. I’ve missed a couple of episodes of the first season, but I’m about to watch them as well, and currently the second season is showing on the Swedish TV. I’m really enjoying the series and I find Micah one of the most sympathetic characters.

 

