Tags

Your result for The Harry Potter Husband Test…

Mrs. Lupin

You like a nice, kind guy with a bit of a fierce streak and you don’t mind if he comes damaged. Sure, he may take some convincing since his self-esteem’s so low, but once you win him over, you know he’s yours for life. Unless of course he has an attack of "I’m not good enough" and runs away, but luckily he’s also good at making friends who will push him back into line if necessary.

 

 

(Art by Gold-Seven http://gold-seven.deviantart.com/ Used with permission.)

Take The Harry Potter Husband Test at HelloQuizzy

Comments:
This is strange. A few other answers and I get this result. I find it more appealling, I guess it’s more of a true one ( I took the quiz yesterday as well – look at earlier posts)? Is it? Anyway, I answered as I wanted him to be, and so I end up with Lupin. And when I check the percent on other guys, Bill Weasly only gets 53%. 66% Neville. I guess my choice come in between these two opposites (Weasly-Lupin). As to my answers I answered even more true this time. Guess this would be my choice then. Still, if a guy is cool, he’s cool, but there’s lots of differents way to be cool. For example, I’m cool, but for most people, I’m totally UN-cool. Anyways, I’m already taken, yay, your loss, mr Lupin, I’m sorry.

