Tags

Your Personality is the Rarest (INFJ)

Your personality type is introspective, principled, self critical, and sensitive.

Only about 2% of all people have your personality – including 3% of all women and around 1% of all men.
You are Introverted, Intuitive, Feeling, and Judging.

I’m INFJ: Introversion, iNtuition, Feeling, Judging. In other words I’m the Counselor.

Wikipedia, as always, has some great sites of information. You can find them in the links above.

I think the information is right; I can recognise myself.

For you who want to explore more of this, there’s a great site with lots of information, tests and other fun stuff here. And the information I read there about the INFJ Personality is really accurate, for me at least…

INFJ is also called The Author. A title that suits me perfectly!

 

