Tags

,

I went to the library today with a couple of dvd’s I’d borrowed a week ago (I haven’t had the time to watch them, though).

I had decided I should just go around looking at books, not actually borrow any (because I’ve got plenty of books at home to read).

Hah!

I went home with a full bag.

 

Here’s a list (there’s manga, children’s books, comics & books for teens):

Ai Yazawa: Paradise Kiss, volume 1

Cornelia Funke: Bläckmagi (original: Tintenblut)

Cressida Cowell: Hur du stjäl en potatis av Hicke Hiskelig Halvulk III (original: How to Cheat a Dragon’s Curse)

Ilya (edited by): The Mammoth Book of Best New Manga

Lemony Snicket: Syskonen Baudelaires olycksaliga liv: En olustig början (original: A Series of Unfortunate Events)

Li Österberg & Patrik Rochling: Hjärtat brinner

Neil Gaiman & P. Craig Russell: Murder Mysteries

Tristan Davis & Nick Newman: Wallace & Gromit: Anoraknophobia

